I'm here for you

RILEYAUTO@COMCAST.NET 1-800-530-7636 9-5 mt M-F

Friday, February 23, 2018

HD

Not much energy for the ol blog lately..

Couple of HD I like ..


Thursday, February 22, 2018

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Saturday, February 17, 2018

Beers

Saturday night
gravity brewing, regular on the left. good one.
Odd13 , couple of cold ones.
got the Bonneville sign hung up 
and Alex's new lathe unloaded. Still needs a tune up and electricity 

Friday, February 16, 2018

Thursday, February 15, 2018

Frames Ahoy

well frame rails ahoy.
Did up a pair of rails for a custom frame Mike is building.
Extra long.

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

Fiberglass truck cab

Victor bought a brand new cab.
And we're building him a brand new chassis for it.
Stay tuned !


Monday, February 12, 2018

Friday, February 9, 2018

Sal's coupe update-primer !

Looks like final primer has been shot.
Firewall is painted. Nice and glossy !

I'm sicker then a dog, staying in bed.. at least someone gets to work on their hot rod


Thursday, February 8, 2018

Paul and Zach coupe update

Body off and underside coated.
And off to paint !
Great job guys.
cool looking work space

nice solid and simple floor construction.


Monday, February 5, 2018

shake and bake

Checked out this chassis.
See any issues ? 

If you ain't first you're last.

Spring is hitting the frame at ride height.  

Sunday, February 4, 2018

Saturday, February 3, 2018

tri-state

Sat, was a long day.. will wrap it up tomorrow.
And hopefully go out for a nice meal afterwards.
zzz

Friday, February 2, 2018

You into swapping?

Yeah, me too !
Tri- State Swap meet , today is vendor set up.
Will try to post some pic's ..

Thursday, February 1, 2018

parts galore

loading up and headed over
The Tri-State swap meet !
Will be empting the warehouse - lots of parts
Going to be a long weekend.
Got the Colorado Kid helping. (thanks!)

See y'all there Sat Sun